Drake’s “Nothing Was The Same” Leaks

drakeIt is clear that Drake fans have been anxiously awaiting his upcoming album, “Nothing Was The Same”.

NWTS, slated to release on September 24th, was prematurely leaked online on September 16th. Twitter was ablaze with tweets praising the album and of course, the tweets were accompanied by the infamous memes and criticisms of the rapper always expressing his feelings.

Prior to the leak, the only songs released or performed from the album were, “Started From the Bottom” and “Hold On, We’re Going Home”, whilst “Too Much” was showcased on Late Night with Jimmy Fallon.

The only features on the songs include, Jay-Z, Jhene Aiko, Detail, 2Chainz and Big Sean.

It is almost expected now-a-days for albums to leak before their official release date yet, NWTS is anticipated to still sell an impressive number of records.

1. Tuscan Leather
2. Furthest Things
3. Started From The Bottom
4. Wu-Tang Forever
5. Own It
6. Worst Behavior
7. Fromt Time (feat. Jhene Aiko)
8. Hold On, We’re Going Home
9. Connect
10. The Language
11. 305 To My City (feat. Detail)
12. Toom Much
13. Pound Cake/Paris Morton Music 2 (feat. Jay Z)
14. Come Thru
15. All Me (feat. 2 Chainz & Big Sean)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s